Events

Sat, 09/30/2017 - 8:00pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 3:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 3:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 8:00pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 3:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm
St. Peter's Lutheran Church, W. Packer Ave. & Vine St., Bethlehem
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 8:00pm
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 4:00pm
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:00pm
Packer Memorial Church, Lehigh University
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 2:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sat, 02/10/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Fri, 02/23/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 3:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 3:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 4:30pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 3:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 5:00pm
Butz Lobby, Zoellner Arts Center
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 8:00pm
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center